Our Organization

Paul Ciepiela - President

Baltimore County Police Department
Mobile (410)596-5346 

Bruce Lohr - 1st Vice President

MD Community Crime Prevention Institute
MD Police & Correctional Training Commissions
6852 4th Street
Sykesville, MD. 21784
Work (410)875-3422 or (410)875-3425

Shelley Menear - 2nd Vice President

Garrett College
Safety & Security Services

687 Mosser Road
McHenry, Maryland 21541

Work (240)321-5790

Ron Schwartz - Ex-Officio

 Retired Major
Baltimore County Police Department 

Melody Ciepiela - Treasurer

 MCPA Inc.
PO Box 921
Hampstead, MD 21074

Mobile (410)596-5335 

Stephen Somers, CPP, CHS-V Director of Corporate Affairs

Subscribe to our mailing list